Home » Concerte - Muzica

Concert Cameral @ Castelul Bran

27 July 2010 2 Comments

Sambata 7 august 2010
Ora 19:30
Castelul Bran

Cvartetul Capricio
Harald Kulik – Vioara
Cecilia Lederer – viola
Gherbanovschi Sorin – viola
Adrian Naidin – violoncel

Primii trei fac parte din orchestra Filarmonicii din Bonn iar ultimul face parte din orchestra Radio Bucuresti

Programul cvartetului:

W.A. Mozart – Mica Serenada
Th. Grigoriu – “Pe Arges in Sus”
L. van Beethoven – Cvartetul op 18 nr 4


Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.